Run Crazy Horse Marathon: Quick Results

I did it!

Goal was to complete in 4 hours and 24 minutes (10 min miles).

How did I do?

4 hours, 19 minutes and 23 seconds!!!! That’s 9:54 a minute šŸ™‚

A big marathon this was not! With only 117 finishers, I finished 12th in the female division and 2nd in my age group. A hysterical feat for a slow runner like myself. The views were spectacular and the temps soared into the high 80s!

Before I tell you all the juicy and sweating details, I’m taking a much needed break! Details coming to a blog near you šŸ˜‰

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Run Crazy Horse Marathon: Quick Results

Leave a Reply

